ATTENTION CANDIDATES FOR THE RHODE ISLAND HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ©

Pledge to defend the constitution

If you are thinking of running against one of the 52 traitors who voted for the bailout of 38 Studios bondholders in the House of Representatives, Fed Up in RI would like to offer you a place on our web blog where you can explore the possibility.

However, we do have one condition.  You must make a pledge, which we will hold you to if you are elected, that you will always use your vote to uphold the Rhode Island Constitution and the United States Constitution first; the best interests of the majority of your constituency second; and the best interests of the individuals within your constituency thereafter.  As long as you make this pledge, we don’t care what your party affiliation is, or if you are an independent.

The form we require from you can be found in the continuation, fill it out and email it back to us at  fedupinri@gmail.com  and we will put it up on your own page on our site.

I, (fill in your name) am thinking of becoming a candidate for the Rhode Island House of Representatives in District (fill in the number) representing (fill in the cities or towns.)

If I am elected, I pledge and promise that I will always use my vote to uphold the Rhode Island Constitution and the United States Constitution first; the best interests of the majority of my constituency second; and the best interests of the individuals within my constituency thereafter.

You are welcomed and encouraged to contact me by phone at (fill in number.)

You are welcomed and encouraged to contact me by email at (fill in email address.)

My Facebook page can be found at (give url.)

My web page or blog can be found at (give url.)

This is who I am and why I’m thinking of running: (Write as much here as you want.  The more you introduce yourself, the better – and you can include pictures.)

Leave a Reply

